• Image of TAREQ  "Fish" Limited Edition Double CD+Poster.Signed
  • Image of TAREQ  "Fish" Limited Edition Double CD+Poster.Signed
  • Image of TAREQ  "Fish" Limited Edition Double CD+Poster.Signed
  • Image of TAREQ  "Fish" Limited Edition Double CD+Poster.Signed

Double digipack cd with fold out poster.
All cds sold from Undo Records store will be received signed by Tareq!

01. Fish
02. Life
03. Share Your Love (ft Ilia Darlin)
04. What's Your Name (ft. Esterina & Rsn)
05. The Good Boy
06. The Knight
07. Take Me Higher (ft Natassa Bofiliou)
08. Goodbye
09. Your Star (ft Marina Satti)
10. Wind to your Ocean
11. War
12. Cin Cin (ft Marietta Fafouti)

CD2-Fish Remixes
01.Fish (3dot Remix)
02.Fish (Vanto & Esbi Remix)
03.Take me higher (3dot remix) (feat Natassa Bofiliou)
04.Take Me Higher (Eggs & Bacon Rework) (feat Natassa Bofiliou)
05.Take Me Higher (Nosak Remix) (feat Natassa Bofiliou)
06.Share Your Love (Thodoris Triantafillou Remix) (feat Ilia Darlin)
08.Share Your Love (Mikael Delta Remix) (feat Ilia Darlin)
08.Share Your Love (Fotonovela Remix) (feat Ilia Darlin)

Tareq, took his first steps into the music world with one hand on his piano and the other wrapped around his alto horn. His classical music studies have become the springboard for his multifaceted career, including music production, DJ-ing and vocals.
With two albums under his belt (Dark Room with Nu-Electro band TechSoir and Cocoon), he has gone on to produce remixes for various A-list acts including Casey Spooner, Creep, Gala, Marsheaux, Mighty Mouse.

Tareq has opened shows for the likes of Fischerspooner, Schiller, Jessica 6, Hercules & Love Affair and Chicane and has been spinning Nu-Disco and House for longer than he can remember.

Cocoon was voted Best Electronic Album of the Year in Greece, while MixMag, the world's largest dance music and club culture magazine, named Feel Me (Might Mouse Remix) Tune of the Month for August 2011. Cocoon also included successful singles such as Cold, Feel Me, and Mosquito, along with the digital release of Cin Cin.

Now Tareq is coming back with his second album Fish.
The first single, Share your Love, features Ilia Darlin is a dance floor anthem, along with its eight other remixes all done by the top producers in Greece. Fish is a collection of electronic pop tracks that take you through an underwater journey and the single Fish brings that salty ocean water.

Fish will be released worldwide in December 2015 under UNDO Records/EMI Greece.