• Image of MARSHEAUX "Inhale" CD album
  • Image of MARSHEAUX "Inhale" CD album

Fourth studio album from Marsheaux.
Beautiful digipack CD ,housed into an emboidered echo-brown outer case with 12 page booklet.

01. Self Control
02. Secret Place
03. Inhale
04. To The End
05. Come On Now
06. Alone
07. Never Stop
08. August Day
09. Over And Over
10. End Is A New Start
11. Can You Stop Me ? (Extendead Version)

(Release Date 03/06/13)

Sold Out